Master Calendar Page

Return to Home Page

View / Print 2017 Beni Kedem Calendar

.

January 2017
.
February 2017
.
March 2017
.
April 2017
.
May 2017
.
June 2017
.
July 2017
.
August 2017
.
September 2017
.
October 2017
.
November 2017
.
December 2017
.
January 2018
.
 
Romance of the Rhine & Mosel River Cruise        
East-West Shrine Game & 7 day Cruiae
Home Page
Upcoming Events
Calendar
Becoming A Shriner
Shriners Hospitals
The Divan
Past Potentates
Associated Shrine Clubs
Unit Biographies
Ball Room Rental
Facebook Page - Beni Kedem
WV Grand Lodge
Scottish Rite Bodies
South Atlantic Shrine Association
West Virginia DeMolay
Shriners International

 

  • July 1: David Ragan in NASCAR race at Daytona International Speedway @ 7:30pm
  • July 3: Monday: Greenbrier Valley Shrine Chopper Unit Parade @ 11:00 am at White Sulphur
  • July 4: Tuesday: Independence Day
  • July 4: Tuesday: Greenbrier Valley Shrine Chopper Unit Parade @ 10:00 am at Alderson
  • July 4: Ripley Parade
  • July 8: Saturday: Greenbrier Valley Shrine Chopper Unit Parade @ 1:00 pm at Summersville
  • July 9 - 13: Sunday - Thursday: 2017 Imperial Session of Shriners International
  • July 15: Saturday: Greenbrier Valley Shrine Chopper Unit Parade @ 10:00 am at Talcott
  • July 20, 21, & 22: Thursday thru Saturday: Bluefield Shrine Club's Horse Show
  • August 5: Cherry River Parade @ Richwood, WV
  • August 10 thru 19: The West Virginia State Fair
  • September 4: Monday: Labor Day
  • September 14: Thursday: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • September 14 thru 17: (Thursday thru Sunday): Fall Festival - South Atlantic Shrine Association - SASA at Myrtle Beach
  • September 22: Friday: Greenbrier Valley Shrine Chopper Unit Parade @ 4:00 pm at Lewisburg
  • September 22: Fayette County Shrine Bowl: HALF & HALF DRAWING. Fayetville VS Oak Hill Game.
  • October 9, Monday: Columbus Day
  • October 12: Thursday: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • October 19: Thursday: Bluefield Shrine Club's Oyster Dinner at the Brushfork Armory
  • October 23: $250 per person due at time of booking for cruise after the East-West Shrine Game on January 20. 10/23/2017 is when FINAL PAYMENT IS DUE
  • October 31: Tuesday: Halloween
  • November 5: Sunday: Change your clocks: Fall Back 1 hour
  • November 7: Tuesday: Election Day
  • November 9: Thursday: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • November 10: Friday: Veteran's Day (Observed)
  • November 11: Saturday: Veteran's Day
  • November 23: Thursday: Thanksgiving
  • December 2: Saturday: Greenbrier Valley Shrine Chopper Unit Parade @ 7:00 pm at Ronceverte
  • December 3: Sunday: Greenbrier Valley Shrine Chopper Unit Parade @ 1:00 pm at Lewisburg
  • December 3: Sunday: Greenbrier Valley Shrine Chopper Unit Parade @ 3:00 pm at White Sulphur
  • December 14: Thursday: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • December 20: Last day for special Special East-West Shrine Game room rate:                     call 1-800-808-9833 at the TradeWinds Island Grand Resorts on St. Pete Beach.
  • December 25: Monday: Christmas Day
  • December 31: Sunday: New Year's Eve
  • January 1, 2018: Monday: New Year's Day
  • January 11, 2018: Thursday: Beni Kedem Stated Session and Installation of Officers
  • January 12: 2018: Last day to purchase special price Shriners Premium Reserved Seating Ticket Package for the East-West Shrine Game.
  • January 15, 2018: Monday: Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
  • January 20, 2018: East-West Shrine Game with Cruise option
  • January 21 - 27, 2018: East-West Shrine Game Western Caribbean Cruise option.