2018 Master Calendar Page

Return to Home Page

View / Print 2018 Beni Kedem Calendar

.

January 2018
.
February 2018
.
March 2018
.
April 2018
.
May 2018
.
June 2018
.
July 2018
.
August 2018
.
September 2018
.
October 2018
.
November 2018
.
December 2018
.
January 2019
.
 
       

Home Page
Upcoming Events
2018 Calendar
How to Become a Shriner
Shriners Hospitals
The Divan
Past Potentates
Associated Shrine Clubs
Unit Biographies
Ball Room Rental
Facebook Page - Beni Kedem
WV Grand Lodge
Scottish Rite Bodies
South Atlantic Shrine Association
West Virginia DeMolay
Shriners International
Photo Gallery

 

  • June 1: Friday: Logan Shrine Club Memorial Golf Outing @ Logan Country Club, 943 Lincoln Highway, Chapmanville, WV
  • June 2: Saturday: Farmer's Day Parade in Union, WV
  • June 9: Saturday: Beni Kedem Shriners Hospitals for Children Golf Classic
  • June 14: Thursday: Flag Day
  • June 17: Sunday: Father's Day
  • July 4: Wednesday: Independence Day
  • July 15 - 19: Sunday - Thursday: 2018 Imperial Session of Shriners International
  • July 19, 20, & 21: Thursday thru Saturday: Bluefield Shrine Club's Horse Show
  • August 9 thru 18: The West Virginia State Fair
  • September 3: Monday: Labor Day
  • September 13: Thursday: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • September 19 thru 22: (Thursday thru Sunday): Fall Festival - South Atlantic Shrine Association - SASA at Myrtle Beach
  • September 26 - 27: (Wednesday thru Thursday): Shriners Public Relations Conference
  • October 8, Monday: Columbus Day
  • October 11: Thursday: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • October 18: Thursday: Bluefield Shrine Club's Oyster Dinner at the Brushfork Armory
  • October 31: Wednesday: Halloween
  • November 4: Sunday: Change your clocks: Fall Back 1 hour
  • November 6: Tuesday: Election Day
  • November 8: Thursday: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • November 11: Saturday: Veteran's Day
  • November 22: Thursday: Thanksgiving
  • December 13: Thursday: Beni Kedem Stated Session and Election of Officers
  • December 24: Monday: Christmas Eve
  • December 25: Tuesday: Christmas Day
  • December 31: Monday: New Year's Eve
  • January 1, Tuesday: 2019: Tuesday: New Year's Day
  • January 10, 2019: Thursday: Beni Kedem Stated Session and Installation of Officers
  • January 21, 2019: Monday: Martin Luther King, Jr., Day